When to let go?…

The quote “If you love something, set it free, if it comes back to you it was meant to be… I can’t remember the rest, but how do we truly let go if they come and go several times? This is has been my question about a friend of mine and why they choose to be this way.  The disappearing act, the manic behavior.  I guess wearing my heart on my sleeve can be my downfall in this situation.  Life is funny and hands us certain situations and just keeps on testing us everyday.

As always: Keep smiling 🙂

 

IMG_5083

Leave a Reply

