Inspiration…

Yesterday I had an epiphany.  I wrote about my grandmother’s “treasure box.”  It’s like it was calling to me and I went through it again.  I was inspired so much by all the history it holds.  This gave me the idea and push that I need to start writing.  I’m so excited and am starting to finally make my dream come true.  Even if this book is just for me- I can never say those three words, “Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda.”  Sometimes all we need is a little push or sign from something or someone to get us motivated and moving towards that dream or goal.

As always: Keep smiling!  (:

 

IMG_2939

 

 

Leave a Reply

