Taking the next step… making #dreams come true

As I sit here today-one thing keeps crossing my mind.  That is to write and travel -I want to pursue this dream together somehow.  As  I’ve said before, I don’t want feel the woulda, coulda, shoulda, and I  just have to keep on pushing myself to make this happen.  I have to keep reaching for the stars, and stop procrastinating and just do it!!!  How many of us out there say we want something, talk about it and then just sit and wait for it to come to us.  I know this isn’t going to happen unless I keep reaching for that farthest star and really make it happen and go for it!!!   What dreams do you want to pursue?   We need to make them happen!

As always:  Keep smiling! (:

 

IMG_2863

Leave a Reply

