Happiness…

Are we all truly happy all of the time?  I would say that I’m happy everyday.  Maybe not all day-but everyday I’m happy.  I recently had a friend say to me “you look good on the outside-but how is the inside of you?” at that moment I was sad-but was happy that I looked happy-but also scared because my friend new me well enough to know that something was bothering me.  Another friend said to me it’s like a “panic smile.”  And yes, I think we all get this-we all have the ” candy coated outside ” but it’s really all about how we are on the inside that counts.  Candy coating can be very deceiving, depending all on how we feel in that moment.

as always Keep Smiling!!! (:

 

IMG_2766

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

