#Comfort zone being tested…

 

I know that I’ve written on stepping out of our comfort zone-but now that I’ve actually done it-HOLY SHIZZLE STICKS!!!!!  I have a new appreciation for baristas and all that they do and have to remember.  Remember this when ordering you 1/2 caffeinated  1/2 caff with a quad shots in a tall cup and 1 1/2 pumps of whatever syrup you want LOL… It’s not easy being the “newbie” and always asking a thousand questions on how to make a particular drink or work the drive thru and work the cash register taking orders.  Sheesh!!! That’s a mouthful!  Besides having a new appreciation for baristas,  I’m also proud of myself for sticking with it.  I’ve always been a fighter and will fight for what I want.  It sometimes takes me awhile -but eventually I overcome my fears and win my battles.  I can’t let my anxiety with certain things take over and this is a big step for me to come out of my comfort zone with.

 

 

img_2627

Leave a Reply

