How to stay optimistic when life hands me lemons 🍋

As I bid ado to one of the oddest years yet- I try to remember this quote, “when life hands you lemons-make lemonade” – but sometimes I think a little extra sugar is needed.  No matter who it is or what is happening- I always find at least one good thing in someone-it’s called being an adult-letting go and just trying to move on.  Life is complicated, but short, so in the mix of sour lemons add a little sugar and see what sweetness you can find in life.  img_0008-1

Leave a Reply

