’tis the season

IMG_1575.JPGSomething about doors fascinate me lately. It all started when I saw the beautiful red doors in London.  The outside was so beautiful to me.  It makes me wonder though -is the inside just as beautiful.  You see I feel this way about people.  We all have our beautiful exteriors- but….. to me it’s what is on the inside that matters.  So when you pass that door as beautiful or unusual that it may be… Remember don’t judge until you really get to know what’s on the inside and that my friends is what really matters.

Leave a Reply

