The Red Door

I saw this red door in London last week-Red doors are always welcoming-I don’t know why-but they’re intriguing to me and I wonder what type of stories are behind them.

We all have some type of story to tell. I guess it’s how we choose to tell that story.  Do we embellish, tell the truth or mix a little of both into it.

I myself have a story to tell but not quite sure where to start or if I want the embellishment  or truth to be told.  I think I know what way I’ll go.

Stay tuned…img_0522

Leave a Reply

