Still figuring things out

We have baby boomer, Gen X, Gen Y and Millenials, where do we go from here. As a Gen X female, life is still a mystery to me-for that matter people in general are.  I’m always one to go with the flow of change and in fact love it-but lately life seems more tricky, complicated in some areas.

For example I’ve recently separated from my husband.  The thought of marriage to him just isn’t there at this time.  Not many understand why and it’s not for them too-It’s a long drawn out story –

So starting life again in a different way is all new and adventerous-but also scary at the same time.

So, my question to myself is Am I doing the right thing? After 23 years of marriage-do I stay married and drift off to another romance secretly or do I “jump ship” and forge on hoping that happiness is there for me somewhere.

 

Leave a Reply

