Opening our minds a little more

It’s amazing how small the world has become with all the technology available to us.

For example my world just got a little bigger.  I’ve always wanted to learn French.  My daughter introduced me to the HelloTalk app. and I’m meeting so many nice people and we will be able to help each other out with our language learning.  With all the technology around us we have to be open to learning and this is an awesome way to do it.

I think we need to all broaden our horizons and be more open minded about new things.

Leave a Reply

